Samenstelling van de kerngroep
 
Erevoorzitter
Edmond Schepens
Damlaan 48
1820 Steenokkerzeel

02-759 80 72
edmond.schepens@gmail.com
Erevoorzitter
Paul Degraeve
Vliegenierslaan 6
1820 Steenokkerzeel

016-65 50 56
paul.degraeve@proximus.be
Voorzitter & Penningmeester
Guy Berckmans
Haachtsesteenweg 57
1820 Steenokkerzeel
02-751 91 22
guy.berckmans@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Jean-Paul Dierickx
Machelsesteenweg 17
1820 Melsbroek
0496-10 14 98
dierickx.jp@telenet.be
Secretaris
Bavo Van Olmen
Damlaan 17
1820 Steenokkerzeel
02-751 71 41
bavovanolmen@skynet.be
Webmaster
Dirk Taekels
E.De Groesbeecklaan 24
1820 Steenokkerzeel
02-759 30 20
dirk164@telenet.be
Logistiek & Fotografie
Gilbert De Winter
Vlierken 34
1820 Steenokkerzeel

0479-64 38 30
gilbert.de.winter@telenet.be
Erfgoed & Archief
Christine Bruylants
Platanenlaan 32
1820 Melsbroek

02-751 85 91
christine.bruylants@scarlet.be
Natuur & afgevaardigde &
werkgroepen OMD & WOI
Marc Verelst
Sellaerstraat 39
1820 Melsbroek
02-751 99 55

marita.rinckhout@skynet.be
Coördinatie herdenking WOI
Lieve Vranckx
Wambeekstraat 92A
1820 Steenokkerzeel
0491-50 45 88
lievevranckx@skynet.be
Kerkarchief
Rita Malfliet
Larestraat 1
1980 Zemst
015-61-45-43

r.malfliet@skynet.be
Archivaris
Pieter Peeters
Van Frachenlanlaan 10
1820 Steenokkerzeel
0495-21 93 00
pieterpeeters.peeters@gmail.com
Redactieraad
Daan Vanderhulst
Roekensstraat 26a
1820 Melsbroek
02-751-75-89
daan.vanderhulst@skynet.be
Gidsing & Uitstappen & Archief
Magda Janssen
Lo Molen 7
1820 Steenokkerzeel
O472-25-78-60
magda.janssen@scarlet.be
Digitalisering
Felix Goossens

Aarschotsebaan 49
1910 Kampenhout
0478-21-75-12
feligoo@telenet.be

Externe medewerker
Herman Laureys
Koekoeksweide 6
1820 Perk

02-751 95 10
hermanlaureys@skynet.be
 
 
 
 
   

 

laatste aanpassing:07/02/2018